Seattle.gov Home Page
Seattle.gov This Department
Link to DoIT Home Page Link to DoIT Home Page Link to DoIT About Us Page Link to DoIT Contact Us Page
We make technology work for the City Bill Schrier, CTO
People and Community Technology in Seattle
Community Technology
Home Page
Overview
What is Digital Inclusion?
Funding Opportunities
Help for Families
Help for Organizations
Seattle Communities Online
Community Tech Centers (CTCs)
Locate a CTC
Running a CTC
Archived Stories
Tech Matching Fund
Seniors
Tech Advisory Board
IT Indicators
Reports & Publications
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Event Calendar


Community Technology

     Community Technology Center Search results for: Southeast sector
Find a Community Technology Center
  List all Sites  | City of Seattle Sites Only  | Advanced Search  | View by Location  | Directory Home Page
Center Name  Contact Name  Phone  Email  Address   
Barton Place Leadership Team   Audrey Rozanoff   723-1328     9201 Rainier Ave S. #615   View
Beacon Hill Branch - Seattle Public Library   Librarian   684-4711     2821 Beacon Ave S   View
Columbia Branch - Seattle Public Library   Librarian   386-1908     4721 Rainier AV S   View
Goodwill Industries, Seattle   Janice Rapier   860 5792   janice.rapier@seattlegoodwill.org  1400 S. Lane Street   View
Holly Court Resident Council   Larry Smith   760-0770     3728 S. Myrtle St #307   View
Huda Tutoring Center   Ali Mohamed   898-4674   alihaid@yahoo.com  4918 S. Willow St   View
Martin Luther King, Jr. Apartments First Step Technology Center   Rebecca Elder   722-4665   director@firststeptech.org  7923 Martin Luther King Jr WY S   View
Neighborhood House - Rainier Vista Tech Ctr.   Kate Farmer   461-4568     4410 29th Ave., South   View
New Holly Family Center   Sue Siegenthaler   723-4073   sues@atlanticstreet.org  7054 32nd Ave S, Ste 207   View
NewHolly Branch - Seattle Public Library   Librarian   386-1905     7058 32nd Ave S   View
People of Color Against AIDS Network (POCAAN)   Maria Enriquez Lindsey   322-7061   maria@pocaan.org  2200 Rainier Avenue South   View
Powerful Schools @ Orca and Muir   Debbie McGibbon   722-5543   dmcgibbon@powerfulschools.org  3301 S. Horton   View
Rainier Beach Branch - Seattle Public Library   Librarian   386-1906     9125 Rainier AV S   View
Rainier Beach Community Center   Young Pham   722-1390   rbctc@seattle.gov  8825 Rainier AVE S   View
Rainier Beach Family Center   Tamsen Spengler   723-1301   teresae@atlanticstreet.org  8825 Rainier Ave. S.   View
Rainier Community Center   Anthony Adams   760-9104   danielle.sandler@seattle.gov  4600 38th Ave. S.   View
Rainier Vista Boys & Girls Club   Paul Davenport   725-4197   pdavenport@positiveplace.org  4520 Martin Luther King, Jr. Way S   View
RAYS Family Center   Cynthia Green   772-2050   cynthiag@rays.org  12704 76th AVE S   View
Refugee Assistance Program   Marcia Matsuoka   728-4403   marciam@ccsww.org  4250 S. Mead   View
Refugee Women's Alliance   Jeff Sikora   721-0243   jeff@rewa.org  4008 Martin Luther King Jr Way S   View
Refugees Social Development Resource Center   Abdurahman W. Jama   721-1119   awjama@aol.com  6740 MLK Jr Way S. #E   View
Skyway Tutoring and Computer Lab Centers   Steve Baber, Director of Programs   772-1700   skywaytutoring11@aol.com  11800 Renton Avenue S   View
Somali Community Center   Abdulkadir Jama   760-1181   ehh@u.washington.edu  3320 Rainier AV S   View
Somali Community Service Coalition   Jama Musse   355-6343   jamamusse@msn.com  7101 MLK Jr Way S #203   View
Somali Community Services of Seattle   Sahra Farah   380-1011   socomser2000@yahoo.com  3320 Rainier Ave S   View
South Precinct Police Station public internet terminal   Lt. Debbie Hall   386-1861   debbie.hall@seattle.gov  3001 S Myrtle ST   View
South Seattle Community College Continuing Education Center at NewHolly   Jim Buschoff   760-2286   jbuschoff@sccd.ctc.edu  7058 32nd AVE S   View
Southeast Seattle Senior Center   Ruth Egger   722-0317   ruthe@seniorservices.org  4655 S Holly ST   View
STAR of Seattle Computer Center   Oscar Escalante   325-4284   starofseattle@cablespeed.com  2101 Martin Luther King Jr. Way S.   View
Technology Access Foundation   Sherry Williams   725-9095   sherryw@techaccess.org  4436B Rainier Ave S   View
The Lighthouse for the Blind   Amy Koehl   436-2106   akoehl@seattlelh.org  2501 South Plum Street   View
Thunderbird Treatment Center   Rodger Niemeier   722-7152   roniemeier@juno.com  9236 Renton Ave S   View
Urban Impact   Prince Davis   722-2052   pdavis@urbanimpactseattle.org  7728 Rainier AV S   View
Vietnamese Friendship Association   Kim Long Nguyen   760-1573   lnguyen5921@comcast.net  4714 Rainier Ave S, Suite 85   View
Yo Columbia City Interagency   Cindy Nomura   252-6819   csnomura@seattleschools.org  3712 S. Ferdinand St.   View

     Records 1 to 35 of 35